Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of GCAHC is comprised of accomplished professionals who are experts in diverse areas.  The Advisory Board provides strategic direction, and assess our programs effectiveness. We are proud to have this team lend their considerable expertise to the organization.

Georgia caribbean american heritage coalition logoNew1

  • Dr. Edward Layne  (BARBADOS)- Past Honorary Consul to Barbados
  • Jewel Scott, esq (JAMAICA)-Past Honorary Consul to Jamaica
  • Sharon Barnwell, GUYANA) – CEO, Caribbean Shipping Company
  • Monica Fodderingham (JAMAICA) – Atlanta Fulton Public Library
  • Steve Julal – CPA, Principal VAAS Professionals
  • Mr. Ernie Jones (TRINIDAD & TOBAGO) – Lobbyist
  • Marilyn Farley-Thompson (GUYANA) – Past President Guyana Association of Georgia
  • Valrie Sanders (JAMAICA) – GCAHC Founder/ U.S. Department of Commerce
  • Allan Nottingham (TRINIDAD & TOBAGO) – Trinidad & Tobago Assoc. Past President
  • George Yearwood-Maj. (ret)
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook

Subscribe to our newsletter